+

3 Star Hotels Annemasse from Geneva

Hotel IBIS STYLES Annemasse - Geneva is a 3 star hotel located a few minutes from Geneva, Lake Geneva and the city center of Annemasse. Recently renovated, it is an ideal point to reach the Haute Savoie ski resorts like to travel the area during a business trip.


The contemporary style of this hotel near Geneva, is a welcoming and vibrant place. Its 67 rooms and suites, bright and spacious, offering the best comfort for your stay in the Alps. All have free wifi.


In the morning, this 3-star hotel in Annemasse offers a gourmet breakfast buffet and varied.
For your stay in Haute-Savoie, with our hotel deals to IBIS STYLES Annemasse-Geneva, enjoy the comfort of a 3 star hotel at the best price.


The location of the hotel, between Geneva and Annemasse, near the Archamps Technopole, makes it ideal for organizing your seminars. The hotel and room has a modular seminar and lit by daylight.


The location of this 3-star hotel also makes it easy to discover the Haute-Savoie and the many activities available nearby. If Lake Geneva, in Geneva, is a must, so young and old can enjoy the water park Vitam Parc, walking in the park of the Squirrels City-Le-Grand or visit the medieval village of Yvoire.

WELCOME ON WEBSITE

+

Hôtel 3 étoiles entre Genève et Annemasse

L’Hôtel IBIS STYLES Annemasse – Genève est un hôtel 3 étoiles situé à quelques minutes à peine de Genève, du Lac Léman et du centre-ville d’Annemasse. Récemment rénové, il constitue une étape idéale pour  rejoindre les stations de ski de Haute Savoie comme pour parcourir la région lors d’un voyage d’affaires.

Le style contemporain de cet hôtel près de Genève en fait un endroit accueillant et dynamique. Ses 67 chambres et suites, lumineuses et spacieuses, offrent le meilleur confort pour votre séjour dans les Alpes. Elles disposent toutes du wifi gratuit.

Le matin, cet hôtel 3 étoiles à Annemasse vous propose un petit-déjeuner buffet gourmand et varié.

Pour votre  séjour en Haute-Savoie, grâce aux offres spéciales de l’hôtel IBIS STYLES Annemasse-Genève, profitez du confort d’un hôtel 3 étoiles au meilleur prix.

La situation privilégiée de l’hôtel, entre Genève et Annemasse, près du technopole d’Archamps, le rend idéal pour l’organisation de vos séminaires. L’établissement comporte ainsi une salle de séminaire modulable et éclairée à la lumière du jour.

L’emplacement de cet hôtel 3 étoiles permet également de découvrir facilement la Haute-Savoie et les nombreuses activités disponibles à proximité. Si le lac Léman, à Genève, est un incontournable, petits et grands pourront ainsi profiter du parc aquatique Vitam Parc, se promener dans le Parc des Ecureuils de Ville-Le-Grand ou encore visiter le village médiéval d’Yvoire.

ENTRER SUR LE SITE